This site is using cookies

Faculty of Medicine University of Maribor

Support staff


DEAN'S OFFICE

Boštjan Križ, dean's secretary Tel.: +386 2 23 45 821 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: mf@um.si

Vlasta Pisanec, secretary for 7th and 8th semester Tel.: +386 2 23 45 834 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: vlasta.pisanec@um.si

Zvezdana Lukaček, assistant Tel.: +386 2 23 45 833 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: zvedana.lukacek@um.si

Simona Skornšek, secretary for 9th and 10th semester Tel.: +386 2 23 45 835 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: simona.skornsek@um.si

Darja Farasin, assistant for scientific and research work Tel.: +386 2 23 45 827 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: darja.farasin@um.si

Vesna Krajnc, assistant secretary general Tel.: +386 2 23 45 838 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: vesna.krajnc@um.si

 

STUDENT AFFAIRS OFFICE

Milena Orož Črešnar, MSc, head of student affairs office Tel.: +386 2 23 45 842 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: milena.oroz@um.si

Irena Gorza, assistant Tel.: +386 2 23 45 866 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: irena.gorza@um.si

Mojca Ješe, assistant Tel.: +386 2 23 45 841 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: mojca.jese@um.si

Rok Kacijan, assistant Tel.: +386 2 23 45 841 Faks: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: rok.kacijan@um.si

Office hours: Monday to Friday 9:30 - 11:00 and 13:00 - 14:30

 

LIBRARY

Zorica Milinović, librarian Tel.: +386 2 23 45 850 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: knjiznica.mf@um.si

Marijana Čordašević Tel.: +386 2 23 45 850 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: knjiznica.mf@um.si

 

DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING

Tatjana Golob, assistant Tel.: +386 2 23 45 870 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: tatjana.golob@um.si

Albina Šamperl, assistant Tel.: +386 2 23 45 829 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: frs.mfmb@um.si

Alenka Slavec Pirc, assistant Tel.: +386 2 23 45 830 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: alenka.slavec@um.si

 

DEPARTMENT FOR LEGAL, PERSONNEL AND GENERAL AFFAIRS

Jelka Rakun, MSc, assistant secretary general Tel.: +386 2 23 45 825 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: jelka.rakun@um.si

Iris Lozej, assistant Tel.: +386 2 23 45 832 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: iris.lozej@um.si

Saša Kos, system maintenance and technical assistance Tel.: +386 2 23 45 836 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: sasa.kos@um.si

Alojz Tapajner, system maintenance and technical assistance Tel.: +386 2 23 45 821 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: alojz.tapajner@um.si

Romana Grajner, assistant for public tenders and fixed assets Tel.: +386 2 23 45 826 Faks.: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: romana.grajner@um.si

Robi Serdinšek, maintenance Tel.: +386 2 23 45 821 Faks.: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: robi.serdinsek@um.si

 

LABORATORY CENTER

Marijana Knez, technical and laboratory assistant IV Magdalenski trg 5, Maribor Tel.: +386 2 33 05 875 Faks.: +386 2 33 05 861 e-mail.: marijana.knez@um.si

 

RESEARCHERS

Andrej Duh

Boris Gole

Eneko Jose Madorran Esteiro

 

YOUNG RESEARCHERS

Sabina Horvat

Gregor Jezernik

Marko Milojević

Eva Paradiž

Larisa Zemljič

 

TECHNICAL ASSISTANTS

Lidija Gradišnik

Staša Jurgec

Jasmina Kerčmar

Marijana Knez

Aleksander Kocuvan

Boštjan Krajnc

Rudi Mlakar

Tanja Vrabič

 

INSTITUTE OF SPORTS MEDICINE

Samo Mikl

Nina Greiner

 

 

 

 

 

T: +386 2 2345 821 
F: +386 2 2345 820 
E-mail: mf@um.si